Welcome to The Fashionista Foodie where passion meets the plate

I have always loved to cook, it is my one true passion. After much encouragement from friends that I should share my passion on a larger scale, the Fashionista Foodie and passion meets the plate were born. I treasure beautiful olive oils and balsalmics and all the gorgeous colors you can transform a plate with. Many people think it is a challenge to cook for one, all those left overs! Why go to all that trouble to make something fancy it’s just me…the answer is because you are worth it and because you can make gorgeous restaurant quality food with little effort. You can transform fresh, local ingredients into outstanding chef worthy dishes, impress yourself, love those left overs and create infinite possibilities. I hope in sharing my cullinary journey with you that I can inspire your own passion for the plate. Get Fresh, Get Local, Get Fabulous!

About TheFashionistaFoodie.com

Passion meets the plate. Focusing on making cooking for one fun using fresh and local ingredients, notable local wines, with a splash of fashion. Get Fresh, Get Local, Get Fabulous!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

